Election of the Men's Artistic Gymnastics Technical Committee Members

Next Refresh
Round 1st 2nd 3rd
Ballots handed out 130 130
Ballots given back 128 127
Ballots valid 128 127
Ballots not valid 0 0
Abstentions 0 0
Votes obtained
Title Name Fed. Status 1st 2nd 3rd
1Mr.THOMSON JeffreyCurrent68
2Mr.MARCOS FELIPE JulioCurrent6255
3Mr.TOMBS AndrewCurrent6366
4Mr.TOMITA HiroyukiCurrent4337
5Mr.LI JingNew3732
6Mr.BERNABE DouglasNew4237
7Mr.HAN Yoon SooNew5762
8Mr.ANDREEV DmitriiNew5957
9Mr.ALYOUSEF NedalNew3130
10Mr.MAKUTS BohdanNew2923
11Mr.ZUNICH ButchNew5349