Election of the Women's Artistic Gymnastics Technical Committee Members

Next Refresh
Round 1st 2nd 3rd
Ballots handed out 130 130
Ballots given back 128 129
Ballots valid 128 129
Ballots not valid 0 0
Abstentions 0 0
Votes obtained
Title Name Fed. Status 1st 2nd 3rd
1Ms.DOWDELL KymCurrent6262
2Ms.GRATT JohannaCurrent6360
3Ms.DAVYDOVA ElenaCurrent5369
4Ms.ANDRIANOVA LiubovCurrent66
5Ms.LARIO HelenaNew5348
6Ms.ZHU JieyaNew4043
7Ms.ZAYED NehadNew74
8Ms.SEILE NadezdaNew1721
9Ms.VASBINDER JitskeNew2127
10Ms.LI LyudmilaNew3140